EXHIBIT & SPONSORSHIP SALES 

 

Amy Shinkle

North America and Latin America
Phone: +1 (918) 832-9360
E-Mail: AShinkle@PennWell.com

Sophia Perry

Europe, Asia, Oceania, Africa, Middle East, Spain and Portugal
Phone: +44 (0) 1992 656 641
E-Mail: sophiap@pennwell.com

REGISTRATION

 

Registration Service Desk

Phone: +1-918-831-9160 or 888-299-8016 (US Only)
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm CST (GMT-6)
Email: registration@pennwell.com

 

EXHIBIT SERVICES

 

Michael Donnell

Sr. Exhibit Services Manager
Phone: +1-918-831-9707
Email: michaeld@pennwell.com

CONFERENCE

 

Andrea Harner

Conference Manager
Phone: 1 (918) 831-9560
E-mail: AndreaH@Pennwell.com

 

Elizabeth Ingram

Conference Committee Chair
Phone: 1 (918) 831-9175
E-mail: ElizabethI@pennwell.com

HYDROWORLD NEWS & MEDIA

 

Michael Harris

Michael Harris, Associate Editor
Phone: 1 (918) 832-9363
E-mail: MichaelH@pennwell.com

 

PRINT AND DIGITAL SALES

 

Howard Lutzk

Sales Director
Territory: Americas
Direct Phone: 1 (913) 402-7119
Cell: 1 (816) 377-0733
Email: HowardL@pennwell.com

 

EVENT OPERATIONS

 

Kelsey Grisham 

Event Operations Manager 
Phone: 1 (918) 831-9180
E-mail: Kelseys@pennwell.com

 

EVENT MARKETING

 

Cassie Chitty

Marketing Manager 
Phone: 1 (918) 831-9597
E-mail: Cassiec@pennwell.com 

 

© 2015. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events