HydroVision International Event Contacts

Exhibition & Sponsorship Sales

Amy Shinkle
North America
Phone: +1 (918) 832-9360
E-Mail: AShinkle@PennWell.com

Amanda Kevan
Europe, Asia, Oceania, Africa, Middle East
Phone: +44 1992 656 645
Email: AmandaK@pennwell.com

Natalia Gaisenok
Russia & CIS
Phone: +7 499 271 93 39
E-mail: nataliag@pennwell.com

Juan Gimenez
Latin America, Spain, Portugal
Phone: +54 11 4787 3817
E-mail: juang@pennwell.com

Exhibitor Services

Michael Donnell
Phone: +1-918-831-9707
Email: michaeld@pennwell.com

Registration

Phone: +1-918-831-9160 or 888-299-8016 (US Only)
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm CST (GMT-6)
Email: registration@pennwell.com

For HydroVision International a2z Information, contact:

a2z Help Desk: eventmap@a2zinc.net

Conference & Speakers

Heather Williams, CMP, Conference Manager, Panel Sessions and Co-located Activities
Phone: 1 (918) 831-9560
E-mail: hwilliams@pennwell.com

Jan Simpson, Conference Manager, Technical Papers and Poster Galleries 
Phone: 1 (918) 831-9736
E-mail: hvconference@pennwell.com  

Elizabeth Ingram, Conference Committee Chair
Phone: 1 (918) 831-9175
E-mail: ElizabethI@pennwell.com

Event Operations

Kelsey Stretch, Event Operations Manager 
Phone: 1 (918) 831-9180
E-mail: Kelseys@pennwell.com

News & Media Inquiries

Michael Harris, Associate Editor
Phone: 1 (918) 832-9363
E-mail: MichaelH@pennwell.com

Print and Advertising Sales

Howard Lutzk, Sales Director 
Hydro Group
Phone: 1 (913) 402-7119 direct
1 (816) 377-0733 cell
Email: HowardL@pennwell.com

Event Marketing

Cassie Chitty, Marketing Manager 
Phone: 1 (918) 831-9597
E-mail: Cassiec@pennwell.com

© 2014. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events