EXHIBIT & SPONSORSHIP SALES 

 

Amy Shinkle

North America and Latin America
Phone: +1 (347) 819-2167
E-Mail: AShinkle@PennWell.com

Sophia Perry

Europe, Asia, Oceania, Africa, Middle East
Phone: +44 (0) 1992 656 641
E-Mail: sophiap@pennwell.com

REGISTRATION

 

Registration Service Desk

Phone: +1-918-831-9160 or 888-299-8016 (US Only)
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm CST (GMT-6)
Email: registration@pennwell.com

 

EXHIBIT SERVICES

 

Renata Hammer

Exhibit Services Manager
Phone: +1-918-832-9227
Email: renatah@pennwell.com

REQUEST MORE INFO

   

Complete This Online Form

Stay in-the-know and receive event emails and mailings by completing this online form  

CONFERENCE

 

Andrea Harner

Conference Manager
Phone: 1 (918) 831-9560
E-mail: AndreaH@Pennwell.com

 

Elizabeth Ingram

Conference Committee Chair
Phone: 1 (918) 831-9175
E-mail: ElizabethI@pennwell.com

HYDROWORLD NEWS & MEDIA

 

Michael Harris

Editor
Phone: 1 (918) 832-9363
E-mail: MichaelH@pennwell.com

 

Greg Poindexter

Associate Editor
Phone: 1 (918) 832-9330
E-mail: GregP@pennwell.com

PRINT AND DIGITAL SALES

 

Howard Lutzk

Sales Director
Territory: Americas
Direct Phone: 1 (913) 402-7119
Cell: 1 (816) 377-0733
Email: HowardL@pennwell.com

 

EVENT OPERATIONS

 

Emily Gotwals-Moreau

Senior Event Operations Manager 
Phone: 1 (918) 832-9305
E-mail: Emilyg@pennwell.com

 

EVENT MARKETING

 

Cassie Chitty

Marketing Manager 
Phone: 1 (918) 831-9597
E-mail: Cassiec@pennwell.com 

 

© 2015. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events