Skip to main content

Advisory Committee


Women with Hydro Vision Awards Committee


Waterpower Hydro Basics Committee 

  • Colin Clark

    Colin Clark

    Senior Operating Partner & Chief Technical Officer, Brookfield Renewable
  • Jennifer HIll

    Jennifer HIll

    Director, Division of Hydropower Administration and Compliance (Retired), Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
  • Mark Killgore

    Mark Killgore

    Lead Dam Safety Engineer, Virginia Division of Dam Safety
  • Blake Rothfuss

    Blake Rothfuss

    Chief Engineer, Hetch Hetchy Water & Power Division

Homepage 300x250 1

Homepage 300x250 2


Homepage 300x250 3


Homepage 300x250 4