ENVISIONING A HYDRO FUTURE

HYDROVISION International is taking place as scheduled in July and is the largest gathering of hydro and marine energy professionals in the world. Not only is it the largest, but it also features industry experts discussing critical topics. Grow your network of connections, gain a leg up on the competition and experience the latest products and services. Are you ready for HYDROVISION International? We are.

Event Schedule

Summit Program

New! Hydro Discovery Day

MATCH!

Leaderboard

Live Webcast Brought to You by Hydro Review

Hydropower and COVID-19: How Utilities Globally Are Keeping Plants and Personnel Safe

April 2, 2020 | 4:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM CDT / 1:00 PM PDT / 8:00 PM GMT | Duration: 1 Hour

Join a discussion with selected hydro project owners from throughout the world to hear how they are continuing to operate their plants and dams safely and efficiently, and keep their personnel safe, in these times of social distancing mandates, travel bans and economic uncertainty.

Speakers will include representatives from:

  • Hydro Tasmania
  • Enel
  • Seattle City Light: Mike Haynes, Chief Operating Officer
  • Tennessee Valley Authority: Jacinda Woodward, Senior Vice President, Power Operations


Supported by the HYDROVISION International Hydro Company Leaders:

REGISTER TO ATTEND    LEARN MORE

2020 HOST UTILITY SPONSORS

  • MP-logo-color-768x391
  • XL_Hz_4CP-768x294

OFFICIAL PARTNERING ASSOCIATION

  • NHA_Logo_2018_A_CMYK-200x174

OFFICIAL SUPPORTING ASSOCIATIONS

  • cropped-owa_logo_new-1
  • ASDSO-logo-200x200
  • WPC-Logo-Horizontal
  • MHUGlogo_4C_600x600-200x2001
  • hydropower-foundation-logo

3367

Registered Attendees

48

Countries

354

Exhibitors

25%

of attendees come from Power Producers

Book Booth Space

Book Booth Space

Position your company as an industry leader. Exhibiting at HYDROVISION International is unlike any other industry event in the market.

BOOK BOOTH SPACE

2019 Audience Stats

2019 Audience Stats

See who our attendees are, where they come from, and what our attendees say about why they attend the event.

2019 AUDIENCE STATS

Hydropower in Minneapolis

Hydropower in Minneapolis

HYDROVISION International is excited to host the 2020 event in Minneapolis. See why we chose to go to Minnesota.

HYDROPOWER IN MINNEAPOLIS

Hydro Discovery Day

This 8-hour training takes a “deep dive” into generators. Upon completion, participants will walk away with a basic understanding of the various aspects of the design and maintenance of hydrogenerator and pumped storage motor/generator units. Topics include both electrical and mechanical issues unique to these salient pole machines.

READ MORE